Radio Fuorionda

Musik spezial
Moderation: Dieter Radke Musikauswahl: Dieter Radke
# InterpretIn Titel Label URL
1. The Cadillac Three Slow rollin
2. Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell Black Coffeine
3. Tanya Tucker Mustang Ridge
4. The Wood Brothers Don't think about my death
5. The Wood Brothers Little bit sweet
6. Trisha Yearwood Wrong side of Memphis
7. Johnny Cash Southern Accents
8. Huey Lewis & The News One of the boys
9. Jake La Botz Nashville, Nashville
10. Jake La Botz This Comb
11. Chris Knight Mexican Home
12. Marcus King Young Man's Dream
13. Blake Shelton God's country
14. Lucinda Williams Bitter memory
15. The Cadillac Three The Jam
16. Lesley Kernochan The Universe
17. Dustbowl Revival Get rid of you
18. Drive-by-Truckers 21st century USA
19. Drive-by-Truckers Thoughts and Prayers
20. Gillian Welch One more Dollar
21. Don McLean Homeless Brother
22. Shelby Lynne Life is bad
23. Nathaniel Rateliff You need me
24. Karen Waldrup feat. William Michael Morgan Me again
25. William Michael Morgan Talking to a girl